Meet our Dutch innovators

Our team is made up of motivated and specialised professionals with a passion for agriculture and industry.

Our team

Our team is made up of motivated and specialised professionals with a passion for agriculture and industry. Because of their extensive practical experience and know-how, they have the expertise to provide you with optimal support and to work with you in a solution-focused way.

Dannie Peeters

Dannie Peeters

CEO

info@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Monique Peeters

CEO

info@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Sjors van Deursen

Sjors van Deursen

Commercial Director

s.vandeursen@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Anke Zagers

Management Assistant

a.zagers@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Dennis van Dijk

Sales & Export Manager

d.vandijk@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Bryan Mol

Sales & Export Manager

b.mol@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Arno Brosens

Arno Brosens

Sales & Export

a.brosens@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Jeroen van Eyck

Sales

j.vaneyck@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Jeroen Bosmans

Jeroen Bosmans

Product Manager

j.bosmans@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Jurgen van Hooydonk

Head of Import

j.vanhooydonk@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Ivo

Ivo Lauwerijssen

Import & Export Parts

i.lauwerijssen@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Tamara

Tamara van Baal

Import & Export Parts

t.vanbaal@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Marie-José Noordhuizen

HR manager

m.noordhuizen@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Marc

Marc van Wezel

Financial Controller

m.vanwezel@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Stef van Wesel

Financial Controller

s.vanwesel@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Britt

Britt van den Berg

Transport

b.vandenberg@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Annelies

Annelies Lauwerijssen

Administration & Transport

a.lauwerijssen@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Jolien Torremans

Administration

j.torremans@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Colinda Gijzen

Reception

c.gijzen@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66

Deny

Deny Putman

Graphic design & Marketing

d.putman@peetersgroup.com
+31 (0)76 - 504 66 66